Menu Bar

The Moon of the Caribbees
Playwrights' Theatre
Opened: Friday, December 20, 1918
Producer: Provincetown Players
Director: Thomas Mitchel
Yank - Harry Winston
Driscoll - Hutchinson Collins
Olson - William Forster Batterham
Davis - W. Clay Hill
Cocky - O. K. Liveright
Smitty the "Duke" - Charles Ellis
Paul - Percy Winner
Lamps - Phil Lyons
Chips - Fred Booth
Old Tom - William Stuart
Big Frank - Howard Scott
Max - Jimmy Spike
Paddy - Charles Garland Kemper
The First Mate
- Lewis B. Ell
- Jean Robb
Susie - Bernice Abbott
Pearl - Ruth Collins Allen

Theatre Program

Copyright 1999-2012